STAFF DIRECTORY

Contact the staff at the JCC at 570-346-6595 or info@scrantonjcc.org for general information.

POSITION NAME EXTENSION EMAIL
Executive Director Dan Cardonick 119 danc@scrantonjcc.org
Manager of Financial Operations Jessica Burckhardt 110 jessica@scrantonjcc.org
Program Director Vince Kalinoski 115 vkal3@scrantonjcc.org
Adult Services/Community Outreach Director Louise McNabb 135 louise@scrantonjcc.org
Aquatic Director Paula Herman 129 paula@scrantonjcc.org
Health & Wellness Vince Kalinoski 115 vkal3@scrantonjcc.org
Early Learning Center Director Ashley Woodruff 120 ashley@scrantonjcc.org
Youth Services & Recreation Director Timothy Frank 116 timothy@scrantonjcc.org
Manager of Facility Operations Mindy Van Fleet 111 mindy@scrantonjcc.org
Luncheon Manager Leah Gans 125
Membership Coordinator Nicole Wolff 101 nicole@scrantonjcc.org
Admin Assistant/Camp Registrar 121
Daytime Client Service Associate Patricia Hanis 100 pat@scrantonjcc.org
Weekend Client Service Associate Kathy Pinto 100 kathyp@scrantonjcc.org
Evening Client Service Associate Elaine Kinglsey 100 elainek@scrantonjcc.org
Maintenance Supervisor David Hensley 134